Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of the president, the vice president, the secretary, and the treasurer of the Association; a past president; a second vice president; and two directors elected at large. 

Iliff James (3).jpg

Jim Iliff


Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Dakota County

dave_fire pic.jpg

David Jensen

Second Vice President

Department of Human Services

State of Minnesota

Angela Eastman Head Shot.jpg

Angela Eastman

Secretary (Interim)

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Washington County Public Health

MEMA State Outline.png

Steve Stowers


Target Corporation


Jenny Kane

Past President

Emergency Manager

Minnesota State Patrol

Holbeck Ronald_edited.jpg

Ron Holbeck

Vice President

Deputy Director of Emergency Management

Scott County

Dhein, Lee IMage.jpg

Lee Dhein


Specialist Emergency Management
Washington County Sheriff’s Office


Head shot_Reuter.jpg

Krysta Reuter


Allina Health

Kim Wilker_edited.jpg

Kim Wilker


Emergency Management Coordinator

Ramsey County Emergency Management