Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of the president, the vice president, the secretary, and the treasurer of the Association; a past president; a second vice president; and two directors elected at large. 

Angela Eastman Head Shot.jpg

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Washington County Public Health

angela.eastman@co.washington.mn.us

President

Angela Eastman

Iliff James (3).jpg

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Dakota County

james.iliff@co.dakota.mn.us

Second Vice President

Jim Iliff

20191015_124631.jpg

Emergency Preparedness Specialist

Washington County Public Health

sean.young-stephens@co.washington.mn.us

Secretary

Sean Young-Stephens

Holbeck Ronald_edited.jpg

Deputy Director of Emergency Management

Scott County

rholbeck@co.scott.mn.us

Director

Ron Holbeck

KaneJ.JPG

Emergency Manager

Minnesota State Patrol

jenny.kane@state.mn.us

Vice President

Jenny Kane

ABruns Headshot.jpg

Finance Section Chief

Office of Emergency Management

City of Minneapolis

alec.bruns@minneapolismn.gov

Treasurer

Alec Bruns

dave_fire pic.jpg

Department of Human Services

State of Minnesota

david.a.jensen@state.mn.us

Director

David Jensen

berglund.jpg

Director of Emergency Management

Washington County

douglas.berglund@co.washington.mn.us

Past President

Doug Berglund