Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of the president, the vice president, the secretary, and the treasurer of the Association; a past president; a second vice president; and two directors elected at large. 

Iliff James (3).jpg

Jim Iliff

President

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Dakota County

james.iliff@co.dakota.mn.us

dave_fire pic.jpg

David Jensen

Second Vice President

Department of Human Services

State of Minnesota

david.a.jensen@state.mn.us

Angela Eastman Head Shot.jpg

Angela Eastman

Secretary (Interim)

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Washington County Public Health

angela.eastman@co.washington.mn.us

MEMA State Outline.png

Steve Stowers

Director

Target Corporation

Steven.Stowers@target.com

KaneJ.JPG

Jenny Kane

Past President

Emergency Manager

Minnesota State Patrol

jenny.kane@state.mn.us

Holbeck Ronald_edited.jpg

Ron Holbeck

Vice President

Deputy Director of Emergency Management

Scott County

rholbeck@co.scott.mn.us

Dhein, Lee IMage.jpg

Lee Dhein

Treasurer

Specialist Emergency Management
Washington County Sheriff’s Office
Lee.Dhein@co.washington.mn.us

 

Head shot_Reuter.jpg

Krysta Reuter

Director

Allina Health
Krysta.reuter@allina.com

Kim Wilker_edited.jpg

Kim Wilker

Webmaster

Emergency Management Coordinator

Ramsey County Emergency Management

kim.wilker@rcemhs.com