

MEETING: GENERAL MEMBERSHIP Date: January 2, 2019 Time: 10:00 am-12:00 pm Location: Bloomington Fire Station #1

AGENDA			
Convening	Pledge of Allegiance		
Introductions	Board Members* General Membership		
Approval of the minutes	Guests Chairperson		
Board Reports	Secretary Treasurer		
Liaison Reports	AMEM Capitol Complex Emergency Medical Services Federal Executive Board Fire Services GIS HSEM Law Enforcement Metro Airports Commission Metro Health & Medical Coalition Metro Hospital Compact Military – Air Force Military – Army MNVOAD National Weather Service Private Sector Public Health Public Works University of Minnesota	Terry Stoltzman, Region 6 AMEM representative Jenny Kane Ron Robinson, Metro Emergency Services Board Andria Horwitz Jim Flanders, City of Minnetonka Fire Randy Knippel, Dakota County Gary Peterson Erik Fadden, City of Plymouth Kristi Rollwagen Andy Yurek Andy Yurek Andy Yurek/Chris Breitbach Jon Pieters Adam Kelly Kim Dettmer/Becca Tumm/Cheryl Vennerstrom Todd Krause Toni Hauser, Xcel Energy Marcee Shaughnessy, Hennepin County HSPHD Dan Curley, City of Shoreview Lisa Dressler	

EM Director Updates	Anoka County	Terry Stoltzman
Livi Director Opuates	·	•
	Carver County	Deb Paige
	Chisago County	Scott Sellman
	City of Minneapolis	Barret Lane
	City of St. Paul	Lucy Angelis
	Dakota County	Jim Iliff
	Hennepin County	Eric Waage
	Isanti County	Mari Bostrom
	Ramsey County	Judd Freed
	Scott County	Ron Holbeck
	Sherburne County	Kyle Breffle
	Washington County	Doug Berglund
Roundtable	All meeting attendees who have not provided a report are invited to share news,	
	upcoming events, or other information that may be of interest to the group.	
Guest Speaker	Topic: Assistance center operations during responses to two Amtrak derailments	
	Speaker: Blake Stave, Xcel Energy (formerly with Hagerty Consulting)	
Next Meeting	Wednesday, January 2, 2019	

*BOARD MEMBERS 2018-2019			
President: Doug Berglund	Director: Jim Iliff		
Vice President: Angela Eastman	Director: David Jensen		
Second Vice President: Jenny Kane	Treasurer: Alec Bruns		
Past President: Jonathan Bundt	Secretary: Toni Hauser		